How do I remove a product?

To delete a product simply go to the product list page and find the relevant product. 

In the action drop-down menu on the right-hand side simply select Delete.

You will need to confirm that you'd like to delete the product.  Deleted products will be kept in your account for 48 hours after deletion which will enable you to undo the deletion if you need to. 

To view deleted products click on the status heading in the product list view and select Deleted. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us