All activities will be recorded and you can view all notifications in the Notifications centre.
To view the Notification centre click on Notifications in the menu on the left
Here you can view the notifications in different folders:
By default, all messages will first appear in the inbox as unread. Once you have clicked on a message it will automatically be marked as read.
To mark an email as unread again simply click on the icon below. When you've selected an email you will see the email content on the right-hand side.
To mark an email as saved simply click on the heart icon in either the list view or at the top of the email itself.
Once an email has been saved it can be viewed in the Saved folder in notifications.
To un-save an email simply click on the heart icon again.
To mark an email as archived simply click on the archive icon at the top of the email itself.
Once an email has been archived it can be viewed in the Archive folder in notifications.
To remove an email from the archived folder, click on the archive icon again.