Notification centre

All activities will be recorded and you can view all notifications in the Notifications centre.

To  view  the Notification centre click on  Notifications in the left menu

Here you can view the notification in different folders:

  1. Inbox
  2. Saved
  3. Archived

Inbox

By default, all messages will first appear in the inbox as unread. Once you have clicked on a message it will automatically be marked as  read.
To mark an email as unread again simply click on the icon below. When you've selected an email you will see the email content on the right-hand side. 

Saved

To mark an email as saved simply click on the heart icon in either the list view or at the top of the email itself.

Once an email has been saved it can be viewed in the Saved folder in notifications.

To un-save an email simply select the heart icon again.

Archived

To mark an email as archived simply click on the archive icon at the top of the email itself.

Once an email has been archived it can be viewed in the Archive folder in notifications.

To remove an email from the archived folder, click on the archive icon again.

The notification inbox layout explained.

Whenever something is done in your account, you will receive a notification in your Bizuma inbox. This inbox is not a mailing system, an email cannot be sent from here, it is merely a way of keeping track of changes and actions in your account. When a notification comes through, a small bubble will appear next to the envelope with a number inside do indicate an unread message. 

Unread messages display in bold letters in the inbox. 

Once a message is read the message will no longer be displayed in bold.

At the top of the notification page, there is a search bar which can be used to search for certain notifications. Simply type in a keyword and select enter and all related notifications will appear. The search bar will show notifications that appear in the inbox, archive and saved section so you don't need to switch between tabs to search.

When you have selected a notification, it will be displayed on the right-hand side of the screen. The date of this notification can be seen in the top right corner.

At the bottom of each notification, you will find links to the Bizuma social media accounts.

Each notification message also contains a link or links related to the type of notification you've received. If you received a notification stating that products have been uploaded without images you will see a link that directs you to the product page and a link to download a list of products without images.

If you are having problems with regards to notifications, or simply have unanswered queries, please contact Bizuma support. You can send us a message by selecting the support icon at the bottom right of the page. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us