How do I log out?

When a user is logged into their account they will either be in their account dashboard or the marketplace. The user can log out of their account from either one of these screens.

Dashboard:

On the top right-hand corner of the dashboard screen, there is the account name, a small building icon and an arrow. Once the user selects this arrow, the "sign out" button will appear.

Marketplace:

On the top right-hand corner of the marketplace screen, there is the account name, a small building icon and an arrow. Once the user selects this arrow, the "sign out" button will appear.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us